Election Results

We had a 66% turnout with 282 out of 428 voters participating in this election!!  Congrats to the Town of Plum Lake!

Here are the Election Results from the Spring Election on 4-2-2019 for the Town of Plum Lake:

Justice for the Supreme Court:                              Brian Hagedorn           151           Lisa Neubauer           119

Court of Appeals Judge                                         Lisa Stark                    203

Town Board Chairperson                                       Will Maines                 219     

Town Board Supervisor I                                        Katie Mortag              117          Vern Wiggenhauser      159

Town Board Supervisor II                                      Gary E Schmidt            163         Lloyd DeGroot           86

                                                                                                                                      (Registered Write-In)

Town Clerk/Treasurer                                          Sharon Brooker            227    

School Board Area D                                            Michael Sealander        236

School Board At Large                                          Jeff Shenk                    224        



Wednesday, April 3, 2019